Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times
Worthing Store

 Tuesday 22nd December 09.00 – 17.30
Wednesday 23rd December 09.00 – 17.30
Thursday 24th December  09.00 – 14.30
Friday 25th December  CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December  CLOSED
Monday 28th December  CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December  09.00 – 17.30
Wednesday 30th December 09.00 – 17.30
Thursday 31st December  09.00 – 16:00
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 09.00 – 17.00
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January 09.00 – 17.30

 

Christmas Opening Times
Haywards Heath Store

 Tuesday 22nd December 09.00 – 17.30
Wednesday 23rd December 09.00 – 17.30
Thursday 24th December  09.00 – 14.30
Friday 25th December  CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December  CLOSED
Monday 28th December  CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December  10.00 – 17.30
Wednesday 30th December 10.00 – 17.30
Thursday 31st December  10.00 – 16:00
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January 09.00 – 17.30

 

From all of the team at Laptop Workshop, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.